Bas Percuma Selangorku Free Bus Services: Bus Routes & Operation Time @ Shah Alam, Subang Jaya & Klang | HARGA RUNTUH

Bas Percuma Selangorku Free Bus Services

In order to improve the transport system in the state of Selangor, the Selangor State Government has been providing free bus service to the 3 local authorities Selangor State Shah Alam City Council (MBSA), Subang Jaya Municipal Council (MPSJ) and the Klang Municipal Council (MPK)

The provision is aimed at providing bus transport services for free and can also help encourage people to use public transport services as well as to alleviate the plight of the less fortunate, the service can also help reduce the use of private vehicles which may cause traffic congestion and environmental pollution.

The bus operating time from 6.00 am to 9.00 pm with frequency of travel is for 15 minutes to get to each stop.

For public information, Bas Selangorku going through the government building of the Secretariat Building, Section 5 by a certain time only, starting at 6.30 am to 6.30 pm Monday to Friday only (weekdays). On Saturday and Sunday, Selangor Bus service not through the route to Secretariat Building, Section 5.

Free bus service in the area MBSA covers a distance of 21 km. Service begins at Station Commuter, Section 19 and going through 22 stops, namely: -

Free bus service in the Majlis Bandaraya Shah Alam (MBSA) area

Bus Routes & Bus Stops (Laluan Bas & Perhentian Bas)
  1. Stesen Komuter, Seksyen 19
  2. Balai Bomba, Seksyen 15
  3. Dataran Shah Alam/ Wisma MBSA, Seksyen 14
  4. Bangunan SUK (Pintu Masuk Utama), Seksyen 5
  5. Pasar Seksyen 6
  6. Pondok Bas Seksyen 4
  7. SK Raja Muda, Seksyen 4
  8. SMK Sultan Salahuddin Abdul Aziz Shah, Seksyen 2
  9. Hentian Bas, Seksyen 2
  10. Persiaran Institut (Pintu masuk utama UiTM), Seksyen 1
  11. Persiaran Institut (Pangsapuri Baiduri), Seksyen 7
  12. Persiaran Institut (UNISEL), Seksyen 7
  13. Persiaran Kayangan (UNISEL), Seksyen 7
  14. Persiaran Bestari (Tasik), Seksyen 7
  15. Persiaran Bestari (Pangsapuri Nilamsari), Seksyen 7
  16. Persiaran Bestari (SK Seksyen 7), Seksyen 7
  17. Persiaran Bestari (Masjid), Seksyen 7
  18. Persiaran Permai (Blok 4), Seksyen 7
  19. Persiaran Permai (Blok 31), Seksyen 7
  20. Persiaran Permai (SJK (T) Ladang Midlands), Seksyen 7
  21. Hentian Jakel, Seksyen 7
  22. Hospital Shah Alam, Seksyen 7
Bus Operation Hours (Waktu Pengoperasian Bus)

Free bus service in the Majlis Perbandaran Klang (MPK) area

Bus Routes & Bus Stops (Laluan Bas & Perhentian Bas)

Free bus service in the Majlis Perbandaran Subang Jaya (MPSJ) area

Bus Routes & Bus Stops (Laluan Bas & Perhentian Bas)
Bus Operation Hours (Waktu Operasi Bus)

This is a companion discussion topic for the original entry at

This topic was automatically closed 365 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.